Ending the week with a Bang!!

It has been 3 years 6 months and 1 day since I moved into my flat in Kirkcaldy I locked the door for the last time on sunday after returning from the EIFF premier of We’ll never have Paris.

Since my last post on weds all I have been doing is packing, moving, unpacking and sorting.  All my possessions are now in my new flat which is still having work done on it.  A tradesman let me down and that meant that progress was delayed by about a week thankfully I am able to stay at Carols but still feel a bit in limbo.

It is now Tuesday 1st July.  The joiners are nearly finished and the painters come in tomorrow.  On Thursday Carol and I leave for Yorkshire and 4 days at Le Tour!!!

Today I have managed to take a track session with members of the Glenrothes Tri club and also went to the gym for the first time since I joined for a quick full body circ.

 

 

Leave a Reply

