Sunday run, four weeks to Florence.

Out for a “long” run on Sunday mainly off road with the intent on building up my miles toward Flornce four weeks to go and counting.  I intend running a min of 4 times a week all the runs 8+ with some speed work involved!  It was cold and wet on Sunday and quite a hilly route however I did enjoy it and felt happy with the result.  10.08 miles in 1:45:23 I will be looking to be feeling stronger as I get closer to Florence.

After the run it was down to the gym for a session on chest and back and a short sauna.

Leave a Reply

