Jog Scotland, Run with a client, Toni needing help.

As I sit and write this a week after the last one I have no idea where this week went.

Toni is getting no better and Muff has had to arrange care anyone who has looked after an elderly parent will know what this involves it is not an easy time!

I had my first client out for a run this week he did well and hopefully will be coming back for more.

It was the AGM of the local branch of the CTC this week which I attended not a riveting night but a couple of dates for the diary.

Saturday was spent at Heriot Watt University doing the Jog Scotland leaders course.  This is the first “official ” qualification I have gained.  Ths week I was able to arrange my attendance at an outdoor first aid course and my attendance as observer at another two outdoor sports events which, hopefully will also result in more qualifications.

Leave a Reply

