Book review-The OBree Way

This has been a strange read for me.  I got the book in May, signed by the author at one of his talks.  It languished on my bookshelves for almost 6 months till I picked it up and started turning the pages.

It is now Hogmanay and the book is by my bedside with a bookmark at page 43, chapter 5, training.  I can’t remember the last time I picked it up and find I have no compulsion to do so and  am at a loss as to why?

With a collection of unread books in my shelves I have decided to move on and leave this for the time being if I go back to it I will update this post.

Leave a Reply

