A quick catch up!

Its been eleven days since my last post a lot of water has gone under the bridges (Forth bridges) and miles in the legs (170 to be precise bike and run) and the days have just flown past.  In no particular order here are some of the highlights of the last 11 days-Carols mums house is on the market and getting a lot of interest,  went out with my big Sis and treated her for her birthday, Carols brother and niece visited, I finally got the new light up in the living room and built the bookcase.  My course work has arrd for my trail cycle leaders qual.  The GTC held a training day and I gave a wee talk on how to pack a bike box.  Carol and I spent a nice few hours walking along Fife’s coastal path.  I applied for my visa for China In the visa centre Edinburgh and on way back got off train at North Queensferry and biked home.

Phew I think thats it.

Some pics from the Fife coastal path.





Leave a Reply

