Good news bad news

Good news I now have 50 followers on my Retired and living it blog!  If you know anyone that might be interested in my blog please feel free to spread the word.

Bad news a slight pull I suffered during the Islay marathon seems to have been aggravated by the coastal path relay which has meant very little running in the last two weeks.  Every cloud has a silver lining and it just means that my close season has started earlier and will last longer than usual.  It also means that I have much longer to plan my campaign for my first A race of next year.

Leave a Reply

