Book review-Life Cycles Julian Sayarer

The story of the authors attempt at the round the world record on £8.84 and 100 miles a day!

One of the speakers I was unable to see at EdFoc this year and it is easier to imagine this book as a talk rather than a book.  I first got the impression that I was reading a collection of bullet points from a powerpoint slide show.

As I got further into the book it got more interesting and was written with a bit more emotion not one for the I will reread this sometime shelf!

Leave a Reply

